Home About Us News Privacy Policy Contact Us

2018/19 Kent Cricket Disability Performance Winter Training - Visually Impaired Squad

Kent Cricket Visually Impaired Squad Training Dates 2018-19 Open Trials & Training

Date

Venue

Start

End

Saturday, 6 October 2018

The County Ground, Beckenham

13:00

15:00

Saturday, 3 November 2018

The County Ground, Beckenham

14:00

16:00

Saturday, 8 December 2018

The County Ground, Beckenham

13:00

15:00

Winter Training

Date

Venue

Start

End

Saturday, 5 January 2019

The County Ground, Beckenham

16:00

18:00

Saturday, 19 January 2019

The County Ground, Beckenham

16:00

18:00

Saturday, 2 February 2019

The County Ground, Beckenham

16:00

18:00

Saturday, 16 February 2019

The County Ground, Beckenham

16:00

18:00

Saturday, 2 March 2019

The County Ground, Beckenham

16:00

18:00

Saturday, 16 March 2019

The County Ground, Beckenham

16:00

18:00

Saturday, 6 April 2019

The County Ground, Beckenham

16:00

18:00

Saturday, 20 April 2019

The County Ground, Beckenham

16:00

18:00

             

Summer Training

Three additional midweek evenings will be arranged once the summer fixtures have been confirmed.

For further details please contact;

Brian Gasking
Lord’s Taverners Disability Officer and Community Cricket Officer
07931 318142
brian.gasking.kent@ecb.co.uk 

Event Properties

Event date: 30-04-2019 3:00 pm
Event End Date: 30-04-2019 5:00 pm
Cut off date 31-01-2019
Individual Price £40.00
Location Kent County Cricket Club, Beckenham
Download Free Designs http://bigtheme.net/ Free Websites Templates

We Use Cookies

Our website uses cookies, which help us to improve our site and enables us to deliver the best possible service and customer experience. By clicking OK you are agreeing to our cookie policy.