Home About Us News Privacy Policy Contact Us

Staff

Community Cricket Staff members and their contact details. To contact any of the staff by telephone please call: 01227 473618

 

 

COMMUNITY TEAM

andy griffiths

Andy Griffiths
Director of Community Cricket

E: andy.griffiths.kent@ecb.co.uk
M:07515 051200
Address: Kent Cricket, The Spitfire Ground, Old Dover Road, Canterbury, Kent CT1 3NZ

rebecca shanks

Rebecca Shanks

County Age Group Administrator

County Age Groups & Kent Women

E: rebecca.shanks.kent@ecb.co.uk
M: 07902 352867

Office Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

 
 

richard harvey

Richard Harvey

Community Cricket Officer

Workforce, Coach & Officials Education, Club Affiliation, Tour Groups, Clubmark


E: richard.harvey.kent@ecb.co.uk 
T: 01227 473618

 

Adam Hodderadam hodder

Community Cricket Officer

All Stars Cricket Champion, Competitions (clubs / schools / adult), League Engagement, Clubmark, Club Development in Sevenoaks, Tonbridge & Malling, Maidstone, Medway, Swale

E: adam.hodder.kent@ecb.co.uk
M: 07803 178844

   

james moss

James Moss

Community Cricket Officer

Head of Education for Primary & Secondary Schools (including Chance to Shine), All Stars Cricket, Groundsmanship, NatWest CricketForce, Clubmark, Website / Social Media and Club Development in Canterbury, Dover, Shepway, Thanet

E: james.moss.kent@ecb.co.uk
M: 07906 100547

mark dekker

Mark Dekker

Community Cricket Officer (Boys)

County Age Group Squads (Boys), Area Cricket Programme and supporting the Academy Programme

E: mark.dekker.kent@ecb.co.uk
M: 07818 391561

   

helen fagg

Helen Fagg

Community Cricket Officer (Girls)

County Age Group Squads (Girls), Women & Girls Cricket lead for Schools, Competitions and Club Development, All Stars Cricket and Clubmark


E: helen.fagg.kent@ecb.co.uk
M: 07528 886096

matthew fagg

Matthew Fagg

Community Cricket Officer

Chance to Shine, All Stars Cricket, Clubmark, Community Projects, Mini Super 8s, Club Development in Ashford, ECB Cricket Tutor

E: matthew.fagg.kent@ecb.co.uk
M: 07814 006576

   

dom taylorDom Taylor

Community Cricket Officer

Disability Cricket lead for Schools, Lord's Taverners Projectsm, Higher & Further Education, Competitions and Performance Squads


E: dom.taylor.kent@ecb.co.uk
M: 07799 707079

james reidJames Reid

Community Cricket Officer

Chance to Shine, All Stars Cricket, South Asian Communities, Clubmark, Club Development in Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich and Lewisham

E: james.reid.kent@ecb.co.uk
M: 07515 877248

   

james sutton

James Sutton

Community Coach

Chance to Shine, All Stars Cricket, Community Projects,Support for Clubs and Competitions



E: james.sutton.kent@ecb.co.uk

brian gasking

Brian Gasking

Community Coach

Chance to Shine, All Stars Cricket, Community Projects, Support for Clubs and Competitions, Club Development in Tunbridge Wells

E: brian.gasking.kent@ecb.co.uk

   

Adrian Crust

Adrian Crust

Community Coach

Chance to Shine, All Stars Cricket, Community Projects, Support for Clubs and Competitions



E: adrian.crust.kent@ecb.co.uk

 

warren bull

Warren Bull

Community Coach

Chance to Shine, All Stars Cricket, Community Projects, Support for Clubs and Competitions, Club Development in Dartford & Gravesham

E: warren.bull.kent@ecb.co.uk

     
 
WELFARE
 

bridget owen

Bridget Owen
County Welfare Officer

E: kcbcwo.kent@ecb.co.uk
T: 01303 840095

   

alanmccawley

Alan McCawley
Deputy County Welfare Officer

E: alancricket@live.com
M: 07771 621534

  

 

 

Download Free Designs http://bigtheme.net/ Free Websites Templates

We Use Cookies

Our website uses cookies, which help us to improve our site and enables us to deliver the best possible service and customer experience. By clicking OK you are agreeing to our cookie policy.